New Music Video!

New Music Video!!
"News Blues"

Monday, August 19, 2019

Peter Kruse Covers Setlist

"Summertime" by George Gershwin in Em
"Yellow" by Coldplay in E
"My Girl" in G
"Margaritaville" by Jimmy Buffett in D
"Flake" by Jack Johnson in Dm
"Me and Julio" by Paul Simon in G
"Leroy Brown" by Jim Croce in G
"Shape of You" by Ed Sheeran in Dm
"Should've been a Cowboy" by Toby Keith in D
"Ring of Fire" by Johnny Cash in Bb
"Staple it Together" by Jack Johnson in Am
"When the Sun Goes Down" by Kenny Chesney in D
"Body like a Back Road" in F
"Basket Case" by Green Day in D
"La Bamba" in Bb
"No Woman No Cry" by Bob Marley in G
"Walking on the Sun" by Smashmouth in Bm
"Johnny Be Goode" in E
"Upside Down" by Jack Johnson in E
"A Pirate looks at 40" by Jimmy Buffett in G
"Knee Deep" by Zac Brown in E
"One Love" & "I'm Yours" medley by Bob Marley / Jason Mraz
"Shut Up and Dance" in G
"Sunday Morning" by Maroon 5 in Gm

No comments: